• Schwere Sprache
  • Leichte Sprache

Personen des Koordinationskreises

Petra Orth
Koordinatorin
Hamburg, Deutschland
Tel. +49 (0)40 / 41 00 21 33
petra.orth@remove-this.persoenliche-zukunftsplanung.eu

Stefan Doose
Vorsitzender
Lübeck, Deutschland
stefan.doose@remove-this.persoenliche-zukunftsplanung.eu

Marcel Haack
Husum, Deutschland
marcel.haack@remove-this.persoenliche-zukunftsplanung.eu

Eva Hermann
stellv. Vorsitzende, Kassenwartin
München, Deutschland
eva.herrmann@remove-this.persoenliche-zukunftsplanung.eu

Andre Hinrichs
stellv. Vorsitzender
Jever, Deutschland
andre.hinrichs@remove-this.persoenliche-zukunftsplanung.eu

Birgit Klask
Datteln, Deutschland
birgit.klask@remove-this.persoenliche-zukunftsplanung.eu

Oliver Koenig
Wien, Österreich
oliver.koenig@remove-this.persoenliche-zukunftsplanung.eu

Tobias Zahn
Winterthur, Schweiz
tobias.zahn@remove-this.persoenliche-zukunftsplanung.eu

Nach oben