• Schwere Sprache
  • Leichte Sprache

Personen des Koordinationskreises

Geschäftsstelle

Petra Orth
Koordinatorin

Margaretenstr. 36
D-20357 Hamburg

Tel. +49 (0)40 / 41 00 21 33
info@remove-this.persoenliche-zukunftsplanung.eu

Michael Bräuml
Linz, Österreich
michael.braeuml@remove-this.persoenliche-zukunftsplanung.eu

Stefan Doose
Vorsitzender
Lübeck, Deutschland
stefan.doose@remove-this.persoenliche-zukunftsplanung.eu

Jochen Felderbauer
stellv. Vorsitzender, Kassenwart
Esens, Deutschland
jochen.felderbauer@remove-this.persoenliche-zukunftsplanung.eu

Nina Gangl
Linz, Österreich
nina.gangl@remove-this.persoenliche-zukunftsplanung.eu

Marcel Haack
Husum, Deutschland
marcel.haack@remove-this.persoenliche-zukunftsplanung.eu

Eva Herrmann
stellv. Vorsitzende
München, Deutschland
eva.herrmann@remove-this.persoenliche-zukunftsplanung.eu

Johannes Schwabegger
Linz, Österreich
johannes.schwabegger@remove-this.persoenliche-zukunftsplanung.eu

Nach oben

Termin-Übersicht

Die nächsten 4 Termine:

Zeige Ergebnisse 1 bis 4 von 6

Seite 1

Nächste >